[Dailies] Character: L-Elf Karlstein

So uhmm… I’m screaming. kyaaa!!!

This is L-Elf so it can’t be helped. Oh my~

5ee9cbc8

So how should I say it… uhmm.. wait.. I’m sorry, if it’s about L-Elf I go nuts. 😄

Anyway, L-Elf, a character in Kakumeiki Valvrave, hahaha, my mind goes blank when it comes to him. O_O

Kakumeiki Valvrave Ep4.mkv_snapshot_22.31_[2013.05.03_21.50.14]

L-Elf, is a Dorsian soldier known to be the “one man army”. He is great in tactics, making Haruto get through all the fights with their opponents. Voiced by Ryouhei Kimura, L-Elf is one guy you’ll surely go nuts, oh wait, I mean, whatever. 😄

Leave a Reply

