[Dailies] Games: Dragoneer’s Aria

© Dragoneer’s Aria / Nippon Ichi Software

Dragoneer’s Aria is an RPG for the PlayStation Portable or PSP by Nippon Ichi Software.
I found this game a few years back when I’m searching for an RPG for PSP like the games I used to play online.

This game has a good storyline, good art, good CGs, but like in other RPGs, you really have to work this on your own.
I think I spend this game a few longer maybe a month because of switching different games I played on my PSP.
But this really gave me hours of playing. I like the battle scenes, how your characters really move with each skills, and you can roam with your characters around the map.

If I’m going to rate this game from 1 to 5 (5 as the highest), I would give it 4. Well, it is because of the ending.

If you haven’t played this and curious why I gave it a 4. Just play it. Remember to buy the original! 🙂

Leave a comment