[Dailies] Seiyuu: Risa Taneda

Well, my vacation already ended, and I missed so much daily doses. I can’t compensate that much. But I’ll start again tonight. Yay!

ยฉ Risa Taneda

It’s Risa Taneda! Yay!

Everytime I hear or read her name, I always remember her voice sayingย Senpai!!! in the voice of Himeragi (Strike the Blood). I really like it everytime she says that line not to mention also in Mirai’s voice (Kyoukai no Kanata). XD

So here are some info about her:

  • Birthdate: July 12, 1988
  • Notable roles:
    • Mirai Kuriyama, Kyoukai no Kanata
    • Yukina Himeragi, Strike the Blood
    • Neko Kuroha, Gokukoku no Brynhildr
    • Xenovia, High School DxD
    • Kaori Miyazono, Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso

What do you like about her?

Leave a Reply

